What do the designations ABR, CRS, GRI, eCertified
and e-PRO mean?

  The Accredited Buyer Representative (ABR) designation is the benchmark of excellence in buyer representation. This coveted designation is awarded to real estate practitioners who meet the specified educational and practical experience criteria required by the Real Estate Buyers Agent Council, REBAC.
The Certified Residential Specialist (CRS) designation is awarded to Realtors® who have undergone a rigorous, specialized course of detailed training, aimed at making residential transactions as smooth and worry-free as possible. Only 4% of all REALTORS® have earned the right to be called a CRS.
The Graduate, REALTOR® Institute (GRI) designation is awarded to Realtors® who have taken a specified number of classes in real estate practice, such as law, appraisal, taxes, and contracts.
The eCertified designation is awarded by Prudential Real Estate and Relocation solutions for the demonstration of superior expertise in the use of the Internet for communications and eCommerce.
e-PRO is a certification first offered in 2000 by the National Association of Realtors®. It is a comprehensive Internet certification program for real estate professionals.

Shelby Majors
ABR, CRS, GRI, eCertified, e-PRO

Fort Collins, CO 80525

Shelby's direct line 970-482-8561
Cellular 970-690-9372
Email shelbymajors@realtor.com


Back to top

Privacy policy- Any email addresses I receive will be completely confidential and will never be shared.

Created and maintained by Shelby. Updated January 21, 2018. Copyright © 1999-2018